The Fall Of Governor Audiobook – The Walking Dead 3


The Fall Of Governor Audiobook – The Walking Dead 3

Hi, finally уоu аrе here!

Thіѕ іѕ place thаt уоu саn listen & download fully оf The Fall Of Governor Audiobook – The Walking Dead 3 by Robert Kirkman and Jay Bonansinga. Don’t forget tо share wіth уоur friends аnd connect wіth uѕ thrоugh fanpage/twitter.
Fоr ѕоmе security reasons, wе ѕhоuld move уоu frоm tо thіѕ temp site wіth password protection.

Now, bеfоrе listening, уоu mау wаnt tо read ѕоmе information аbоut The Fall Of Governor Audiobook – The Walking Dead 3 again:

The Fall Of Governor is the 3rd novel of the post-apocalyptic horror series The Walking Dead which was written by Robert Kirkman and Jay Bonansinga and released October 08, 2013. The novel explores the back-story of one of the series’ most infamous characters, The Governor.

“The books are a really fun read…It’s an interesting look at the universe that you already know and you might learn some things about your favorite characters you never knew.” ―FANBOLT.

Plot of The Fall Of Governor Audiobook – The Walking Dead 3

The Governor’s descent into madness finally erupts in a tour de force of action and horror. Beloved characters from the comic book, including Rick, Michonne and Glenn, finally make their entrance onto this nightmarish stage, and fans of The Walking Dead will see these characters in a whole new light. Simmering grudges boil over into unthinkable confrontations, battle lines are drawn, and unexpected twists seal the fates of the innocent and guilty alike.

Philip Blake finally revealed himself to be the true monster that he is, and the battle lines were drawn between the Governor and the desperate, beleaguered inhabitants of a nearby prison.

The Governor’s dark journey reaches its shocking, heartrending conclusion. In a roller coaster finale, war breaks out, all of the plot lines from the previous three novels converge, tensions boil over into unthinkable mayhem, and the dark destinies of those few left standing are sealed in a series of stunning twists.

About the Author of The Fall Of Governor Audiobook – The Walking Dead 3

The Walking Dead Author Robert Kirkman and Jay Bonansinga

ROBERT KIRKMAN is best known for his work on The Walking Dead and Invincible for Image Comics, as well as Ultimate X-Men and Marvel Zombies for Marvel Comics. He is one of the five partners of Image Comics and is an executive producer and writer on The Walking Dead television show.

JAY BONANSINGA is a New York Times Bestselling novelist whose works include Perfect Victim, Shattered, Twisted, and Frozen. His debut novel, The Black Mariah, was a finalist for a Bram Stoker award.

Written by: Robert Kirkman and Jay Bonansinga
Narrated by: Fred Berman
Series: The Walking Dead, audiobook 3
Length: 7 hrs and 46 mins
Version: Unabridged Audiobook
Publisher: Macmillan Audio

The Fall Of Governor Audiobook – The Walking Dead 3 – END

You may love to listen to all 4 audiobooks in The Walking Dead Audiobook free series by Robert Kirkman and Jay Bonansinga on my website:

  1. The Walking Dead: Rise of The Governor Audiobook
  2. The Walking Dead: The Road to Woodbury Audiobook
  3. The Walking Dead: The Fall of the Governor Audiobook
  4. The Walking Dead: Descent Audiobook

Now, click hеrе tо listen this great audiobook Full Free:

If you don’t have a password, Get it here:

  • You can download any your favorite audiobook, books, comic for FREE with INCREDIBLE Time-limited opportunity:

I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here