The Walking Dead - Descent Audiobook - Audiobookforsoul

Descent Audiobook – The Walking Dead 4

Posted on

Descent Audiobook – The Walking Dead 4

Hi, finally уоu аrе here!

Thіѕ іѕ place thаt уоu саn listen & download fully оf Descent Audiobook – The Walking Dead 4 by Robert Kirkman and Jay Bonansinga. Don’t forget tо share wіth уоur friends аnd connect wіth uѕ thrоugh fanpage/twitter.
Fоr ѕоmе security reasons, wе ѕhоuld move уоu frоm tо thіѕ temp site wіth password protection.

Now, bеfоrе listening, уоu mау wаnt tо read ѕоmе information аbоut Descent Audiobook – The Walking Dead 4 again:

Descent is a post-apocalyptic horror novel which was written by Robert Kirkman and Jay Bonansinga and released October 14, 2014. The novel is a spin-off of The Walking Dead comic book series and continues to explore the story of one of the series’ most infamous characters, Lilly Caul. Descent is the first book in a second four-part series of novels.

“The days of punishment have come, the days of retribution have come; Let Israel know this! The prophet is a fool, the inspired man is demented. And there is only hostility in the house of God.”—Hosea 9:7-8.

Plot of Descent Audiobook – The Walking Dead 4

Lilly Caul struggles to rebuild Woodbury after the Governor’s shocking demise in a stunning and horrifying last act.

Out of the ashes of its dark past, Woodbury, Georgia, becomes an oasis of safety amidst the plague of the walking dead, a town reborn in the wake of its former tyrannical leader, Philip Blake, aka The Governor. Blake’s legacy of madness still haunts this little walled community but Lilly Caul and a small ragtag band of survivors are determined to overcome their traumatic past…even as a vast stampede of zombies is closing in on them. Soon Lilly and the beleaguered townspeople must join forces with a mysterious religious sect fresh from the wilderness.

Led by an enigmatic preacher named Jeremiah, this rogue church group seems tailor-made for Woodbury and Lilly’s dream of a democratic, family-friendly future. But Jeremiah and his followers harbor a dark secret, the evidence of which very gradually begins to unravel. Now Lilly is caught in the dark center of a growing conflict…and it will take all of her instincts and skills to survive both the living and the dead.

About the Author of Descent Audiobook – The Walking Dead 4

The Walking Dead Author Robert Kirkman and Jay Bonansinga

ROBERT KIRKMAN is best known for his work on The Walking Dead and Invincible for Image Comics, as well as Ultimate X-Men and Marvel Zombies for Marvel Comics. He is one of the five partners of Image Comics and is an executive producer and writer on The Walking Dead television show.

JAY BONANSINGA is a New York Times Bestselling novelist whose works include Perfect Victim, Shattered, Twisted, and Frozen. His debut novel, The Black Mariah, was a finalist for a Bram Stoker award.

Written by: Robert Kirkman and Jay Bonansinga
Narrated by: Fred Berman
Series: The Walking Dead, audiobook 4
Length: 9 hrs and 46 mins
Version: Unabridged Audiobook
Publisher: Macmillan Audio

You may love to listen to all 4 audiobooks in The Walking Dead Audiobook free series by Robert Kirkman and Jay Bonansinga on my website:

  1. The Walking Dead: Rise of The Governor Audiobook
  2. The Walking Dead: The Road to Woodbury Audiobook
  3. The Walking Dead: The Fall of the Governor Audiobook
  4. The Walking Dead: Descent Audiobook

Descent Audiobook – The Walking Dead 4 – END

Now, click hеrе tо listen this great audiobook Full Free:

[content_protector identifier=”” cookie_expires=”0″ password=”rUCQDscc”]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *