1. Status: Completed

  2. Version: Unabridged

  3. Author: Anne Rice

  4. Narrator: David Pittu

  5. Play: 136

Log in to follow this audiobook

[lrm_form default_tab="login"]

Blood Canticle audiobook – Lives of the Mayfair Witches, Book 6, The Vampire Chronicles, Book 10

Hey there audiobook lovers!

Get ready to sink your teeth into the Blood Canticle Audiobook, the sixth book in the captivating Lives of the Mayfair Witches series by Anne Rice, as well as the tenth installment of The Vampire Chronicles.

Narrated by an enchanting voice that brings these mystical worlds to life, this thrilling audiobook follows a tale of dark secrets, forbidden love, and a clash between witches and vampires.

Indulge in the tantalizing blend of paranormal romance and gothic horror that only Anne Rice can deliver. Lose yourself in the intricacies of Lestat’s compelling journey through this captivating narration.

So grab your headphones and let this riveting audiobook transport you into a world where witchcraft and vampires collide.

Happy listening!
Jaden –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

Hi friend, we operate for free and always have been. So we hope you can disable AdBlock or change to another browser to support us in maintaining the website and keep the player working well. I am sure that it won\'t disturb your experience ^^

Powered By
100% Free SEO Tools - Tool Kits PRO